Loan Officers

Aaron R. Winchell

Senior Loan Officer
Office: 302.281.3010
Mobile: 302.593.8376
NMLS #:146692
awinchell@pikecreekloans.com


Adam Stuller

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302.281.3013
Mobile: 302.588.4475
NMLS #:169250
astuller@pikecreekloans.com


Ben Besosa

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-894-9111
Mobile: 302-559-8625
NMLS #:104565
bbesosa@pikecreekloans.com


Bernard Doherty

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-355-2244
Mobile: 302-598-0136
NMLS #:146770
bdoherty@pikecreekloans.com


Bill Ruck

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-528-1288
NMLS #:840708
bruck@pikecreekloans.com


Bob Mills

Branch Manager
Office: 302-226-1500
Mobile: 302-228-3565
NMLS #:162207
bmills@pikecreekloans.com


Brian Atallian, CMPS

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-892-2811 x105
NMLS #:136771
batallian@pikecreekloans.com


Danielle Vavalla

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-355-2240
Mobile: 302-584-5775
NMLS #:714548
dvavalla@pikecreekloans.com


Frank Thornton

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-355-2242
Mobile: 302-547-8283
NMLS #:170347
fthornton@pikecreekloans.com


Jim Circe

Branch Manager
Mobile: (610) 256-2398
NMLS #:403762
jcirce@pikecreekloans.com


Kim Edwards

Mortgage Consultant
Mobile: 302.584.3191
NMLS #:762173
kedwards@pikecreekloans.com


Mark S Coffman, CMPS

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-892-2811 x110
Mobile: 302-494-6631
NMLS #:147744
mcoffman@pikecreekloans.com


Matt Mikuta

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-281-3004
Mobile: 302-229-9330
NMLS #:1064887
mattmikuta@pikecreekloans.com


Mike Doherty, CMPS

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-533-2636
Mobile: 302-598-1658
NMLS #:147326
miked@pikecreekloans.com


Nicholas D DiEmidio

Branch Manager
Office: 302-355-1300
Mobile: 302-377-7913
NMLS #:147765
nickd@pikecreekloans.com


Patrick McRae

Mortgage Consultant
Office: (302) 892-2811 x155
Mobile: (302) 287-5392
NMLS #:1371733
pmcrae@pikecreekloans.com


Sean Foley

Mortgage Consultant
Office: 302-533-2637
Mobile: 302-563-9566
NMLS #:173891
sfoley@pikecreekloans.com


Tom Naughton

Mortgage Consultant
Mobile: 302-293-1273
NMLS #:368330
tnaughton@pikecreekloans.com





Showing results 1 - 18 of 18
Translate: Spanish French German Italian Portuguese Chinese (Simplified) Japanese Korean Russian

Pike Creek Mortgage Facebook Pike Creek Mortgage Twitter Pike Creek Mortgage LinkedIn